Travel Boys Teams

CSC Boys Travel Teams for the 2014-2015 Season

Age Gender A/B Team Coach Email
U9 Boys - Clash Red Jay Etzel jtetzel@comcast.net
U9 Boys - Clash Black Neal Rutman Neal.Rutman@morganstanley.com
U10 Boys A Gunners Red Craig Conti craigc10000@yahoo.com
U10 Boys B Gunners Black Keary McNew kmcnew@lillypulitzer.com
U11 Boys A S.W.A.T. Red Jim Zamichieli jim@zamolution.com
U11 Boys B S.W.A.T. Black David Salkin david@salkincpa.com
U12 Boys A Crew Brandon Rost rosto923@yahoo.com
U12 Boys B Crushers David Kurtz d.kurtz@comcast.net
U13 Boys A Elite Larry Segal lsegal6371@verizon.net
U13 Boys B Foxes Tom Manley tjpmanley@gmail.com
U14 Boys A Bucks TBD TBD
U14 Boys B Pythons TBD TBD
U15 Boys A Revolution Nick Liska n_liska@yahoo.com
U16 Boys A Rox Jim Amon amonsj@msn.com
U17 Boys A United Jon Gatta jgatta66@comcast.net
U20 Boys A Spartans Joe Hunter boltnjo@msn.com