President: Jim Behr
Vice President: Jim Bonner
Treasurer: Charles Semler
Financial Secretary: Tom Moravec
Recording Secretary: Leann McCloskey


Chairman: Jim Toth
Trustee: Hugh Cullen
Trustee: Jeff Phipps
Trustee: Zip Rota
Trustee: David S McGuigan


Chaplin: Michael Pascarella
Chaplin: Scott Forsythe
Chaplin: John Haub

Deputy Chief: Matthew McCloskey
Battalion Chief 1: John Hoffman
Battalion Chief 2: Andrew Moletzsky
Captain 1: Dan Messantonio
Captain 2: Mike Sturm
Lieutenant 1: Jim Bonner
Lieutenant 2: Timothy Weiss

Fire Line Officers

Fire Chief: Kevin Lawrence
Chief Engineer: Walter S Krosky
Assistant Chief Engineer: Dan Mc Guigan
Engineer: Scott Forsythe
Engineer: Mike McGuigan
Engineer: Craig Rager
Engineer: Ron Cerino
Engineer: Ron Smsko
Fire Police Captain: Zip Rota
Fire Police Lieutenant: Frank Solomon
Fire Police Sargent: Ray Naylor
Fire police Sargent: Dave Colucci

Approximately four years ago, the Harmonville Fire Company took advantage of the fact that three of its members were seminary trained clergymen. Two are ministers at a local evangelical church, and the third is a Catholic deacon.

Under the direction of President James F. Behr, these three members organized a chaplaincy program, whereby the provide spiritual and pastoral care to the members of the fire company on an as needed basis, and to the general public, who may be victims of a fire or rescue situation. The chaplains keep members informed regarding those members who may be ill. They call or visit the sick when able. They respond to hospitals in the event that a member is injured or ill. They conduct prayer services. The facilitate counseling for members by coordinating the response of the Montgomery County Critical Incident team. They assist families plan the funeral of a member when asked. They respond to the scene of fires and rescues in order to provide spiritual and pastoral care.