Contact Us

Officers
President Jeff Heaton president@colonialsoccerclub.org
Vice President Colette Duffy vicepresident@colonialsoccerclub.org
Secretary Monica Willans mtdwillans@comcast.net
Treasurer Jon Dichter treasurer@colonialsoccerclub.org
Directors
Administration Marc Weinstein registration@colonialsoccerclub.org
Coaching Nick Liska coaching@colonialsoccerclub.org
Equipment OPEN equipment@colonialsoccerclub.org
Fields Keary McNew fields@colonialsoccerclub.org
Fundraising Holly Brenneman sponsorship@colonialsoccerclub.org
Technology Brandon Rost webmaster@colonialsoccerclub.org
Travel Adam Kaye travel@colonialsoccerclub.org
Adult Division Bob O’Neill adultteams@colonialsoccerclub.org
Chief of Referees Ivan Bell referees@colonialsoccerclub.org
Past President Joe Hunter
At-Large Jim Amon
At-Large Chris Branscome
At-Large Doug Cohen
At-Large Renee Ebersole
At-Large Greg Nowak
At-Large Mark Melvin